General Information

Members of the Parish Council

Paul Featherstone – Chairman
Ian Atkins – Vice Chairman
Hilary Wickham – Tree and Footpath Warden, Wappenham Parochial Charities Liaison.
Mark Wilkinson – Website Administrator
Sara Thompson
Michelle Stewart – Internal Control Councillor
Ashley Robbins

Freedom of the Parish
Wappenham Parish Council invites parishioners to consider putting forward nominations for the honour of freedom of the parish. All nominations must be supported by a Parish Councillor. Full details are in the document Freedom of the Parish criteria and application form.