<u>List of Councillors and Responsibilities – March 2021</u>

Paul Featherstone – Chairman

Ian Atkins – Vice Chairman

Hilary Wickham – Tree and Footpath Warden, Wappenham Parochial Charities Liaison.

Mark Wilkinson - Website Administrator

Sara Thompson

Michelle Stewart – Internal Control Councillor

Ashley Robbins